All About IPL, Teams, Trophies, Players, Matches, Auction And More

Indian Premiere League (IPL) also Known as TATA IPL

It is a professional men's Twenty20 cricket league

It is Contested between  ten teams based out of seven Indian cities and three Indian states

IPL was Founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007

The current IPL title holder franchise is Gujarat Titans, winning the 2022 season

Mumbai Indians is said to be most Successful Team in IPL 

The Auction for IPL 2023 is About to held in November December

There have been total 15 Seasons played till now

In IPL Most Runs have been scored by Virat Kohli- 6624 Runs