Everything About Black Pink K-Pop Band, Members, Songs And More

Black Pink is Commonly Written as BLACKPINK or BLɅϽKPIИK 

Blackpink is a South Korean girl group formed by YG Entertainment

This Group Consists of 4 Members Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa

The group debuted in August 2016 with their single album Square One

which featured "Whistle" and "Boombayah

Blackpink is the most successful Korean girl group internationally

Kim Ji-soo Known as Jisoo, is a South Korean singer and actress

Jennie Kim Known as Jennie is a South Korean singer, rapper and actress

Lalisa Manobal Known as Lisa is a Thai rapper, singer and dancer based in South Korea